SOUTH CAROLINA

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
John Reddic, PhD
reddicje@dhec.sc.gov
803-896-9725

Follow-up Program
Kathy Tomashitis
tomashkf@dhec.sc.gov
803-898-0619

RHODE ISLAND

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Roger Eaton, PhD
roger.eaton@umassmed.edu
617-983-6300

Follow-up Program
Barbara McNeilly
barbara.mcneilly@Health.ri.gov
401-222-4640

PENNSYLVANIA

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory
William Cramer, MEd
wcramer@pa.gov
717-783-8143

Follow-up Program
William Cramer, MEd
wcramer@pa.gov
717-783-8143

OREGON

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Cheryl Hermerath, MBA,
DLM(ASCP), RM(NRM)
cheryl.a.hermerath@state.or.us

(503) 693-4174

OKLAHOMA

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Robin Botchlet
RobinB@health.ok.gov
405-271-5070

Follow-up Program
Sharon Vaz, MS, RN
sharonAV@health.ok.gov 
405-271-6617

OHIO

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Linda McAllister
linda.mcallister@odh.ohio.gov
614-644-4660

Follow-up Program
Sharon Linard
Sharon.linard@odh.ohio.gov
614-644-4659

NORTH DAKOTA

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Stan Berberich
sberberi@uhl.uiowa.edu
515-243-0141

NORTH CAROLINA

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Shu Huey Chaing
Shu.Chaing@dhhs.nc.gov
919-733-3937

Follow-up Program
Lara Percenti
lara.percenti@dhhs.nc.gov
919-707-5634

NEW YORK

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Michele Caggana, Sc.D., FACMG
mxc08@health.state.ny.us
518-473-3854

Follow-up Program
Deborah Rodriguez RN, MPH, CPH
dar05@health.state.ny.us
TEL: (518) 474-3043

NEW MEXICO

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Cheryl Hermerath, MBA,
DLM(ASCP), RM (NRM)
cheryl.a.hermerath@state.or.us
(503) 693-4174

Follow-up Program
Carla Ortiz
carlaa.ortiz@state.nm.us
505-841-2587

Pages