WYOMING

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
David Butcher, MBA, MT(ASCP)SM
david.butcher@state.co.us
303-692-3069 

Follow-up Program
Carleigh Soule
307-777-6297
carleigh.soule@health.wyo.gov

WISCONSIN

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Mei Baker, MD, FACMG
mwbaker@wisc.edu
608-890-1796

Follow-up Program
Mei Baker, MD, FACMG
mwbaker@wisc.edu           
608-890-1796

WEST VIRGINIA

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Kristel Fijolek
kristel.f.fijolek@wv.gov.
304-558-3530 ext 2501

Follow-up Program
Debbie Templin
Deborah.S.Templin@wv.gov
304-356-4448

WASHINGTON

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Santosh Shaunak
santosh.shaunak@doh.wa.gov
206-418-5407

Follow-up Program
Sheila Weiss
sheila.weiss@doh.wa.gov
206-418-5509

VIRGINIA

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Thomas Hickey PhD, DABCC, FACB
Thomas.Hickey@dgs.virginia.gov
804-648-4480  ext 170

Follow-up Program
Kathleen Moline, RN, BSN, MA
Kathleen.Moline@vdh.virginia.gov
804-864-7712

VERMONT

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory
Roger Eaton, PhD
roger.eaton@umassmed.edu
617-983-6300

Follow-up Program
Cindy Ingham
Cindy.Ingham@ahs.state.vt.us
802-951-5180

UTAH

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory
Norm Brown
nkbrown@utah.gov
801-965-2556

Follow-up Program
Kimberly Hart
kimhart@utah.gov
801-584-8255

TEXAS

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory
Rachel Lee
rachel.lee@dshs.state.tx.us
NBS results:1-888-963-7111 x7578
512-458-7430

Follow-up Program
David R. Martinez
davidr.martinez@dshs.state.tx.us
512-458-7111 ext 2216 

TENNESSEE

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Chris McKeever
Chris.McKeever@tn.gov
615-262-6352  

Follow-up Program
Mitzi Lamberth
mitzi.lamberth@tn.gov
855-202-1357 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Stan Berberich, PhD
stanton-berberich@uiowa.edu
515-725-1630

Follow-up Program
Lucy Fossen
lucy.fossen@state.sd.us
605-773-2944

Pages