Maine

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Contact:

Ellie Mulcahy, R.N.C.
Director, Maine Genetics Program
Maine Department of Health and Human Services
286 Water St.
Augusta, ME 04333
Tel: 207-287-4623
Eleanor.a.mulcahy@maine.gov

LOUISIANA

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Contact:

Charles Myers, MSW
Louisiana Department of Health and Hospitals
Louisiana Genetic Diseases Program
325 Loyola Ave, Room #308
New Orleans, LA 70112
Tel:504-219-4413
Fax:504-219-4452
Charlie@dhh.la.gov

KENTUCKY

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Contact:

Sandy Fawbush
Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services
275 E. Main Street – HS2W-C
Frankfort, KY 40621-0001
Tel: 502 564-3756 ext. 3563
Sandy.fawbush@ky.gov

KANSAS

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Contact:

Linda Kenney, MPH
Director
Bureau of Children, Youth & Families
Children’s Developmental Services
Kansas Department of Health and Environment
1000 S.W. Jackson, Suite 220
Topeka, KS 66612-1274
Tel: 785-296-1310
lkenney@kdhe.state.ks.us

IOWA

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Contact:

Kimberly Noble Piper
Iowa Department of Public Health
Center for Congenital and Inherited Disorders
321 E. 12th Street
Lucas State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319-0075
Tel: 521-281-6466
Kpiper@idph.state.ia.us

INDIANA

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Contact:

Malorie Hensley, MS
Genomics Program Director
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St, 7F
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Tel: 317-233-7019
mhensley@isdh.IN.gov

ILLINOIS

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Contact:

Claudia Nash, MS
Genetics Program Administrator
Health Assessment and Screening
535 West Jefferson St.
Springfield, IL 62761
Tel: 217-785-8101
cnash@idph.state.il.us

IDAHO

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Contact:

Anne Spencer, MS, CGC
Idaho Department of Health and Welfare
Genetic Services Program
2220 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, ID 83713
Tel: 208-334-2235 ext 258
spencera@idhw.state.id.us

HAWAII

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Contact:

Sylvia Au, MS, CGC
Hawaii Department of Health
741 Sunset Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816
Tel: 808-733-9063
sylvia@hawaiigenetics.org

GEORGIA

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Contact:

Sharon Quary
Newborn Screening/UNHSI Program Manage
Newborn Screening Unit
Office of Birth Outcomes, Division of Public Health
Department of Human Resources, State of Georgia
2 Peachtree Street NW
Suite 11-272
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: 404-657-6359
Fax: 404-463-6729

Pages