APHL Annual Symposium, Atlanta, GA

Event Date: 
Sun, 2013-05-05 (All day) to Fri, 2013-05-10 (All day)
International: 
0

ACMG Annual Meeting, Phoenix, AZ

Event Date: 
Tue, 2013-03-19 (All day) to Sat, 2013-03-23 (All day)
International: 
0

ASHG Annual Meeting, San Francisco, CA

Event Date: 
Tue, 2012-11-06 (All day) to Sat, 2012-11-10 (All day)
International: 
0

NSGC Annual Meeting, Boston, MA

Event Date: 
Wed, 2012-10-24 (All day) to Sat, 2012-10-27 (All day)
International: 
0

SACHDNC Meeting, Washington, DC

Event Date: 
Thu, 2012-09-13 (All day) to Fri, 2012-09-14 (All day)
International: 
0

VERMONT

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Coordinators:

Breena Holmes, MD
Director, Maternal and Child Health
Vermont Department of Health
108 Cherry St., P.O. Box 70
Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Tele: 802-951-4021
Breena.Holmes@ahs.state.vt.us

WYOMING

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Contact:

Carleigh Soule
Wy Department Of Health
6101 Yellowstone Road Ste 420
Cheyenne, Wy 82002
Tel: 307-777-6921
Fax 307-777-7215
carleigh.soule@health.wyo.gov

WISCONSIN

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Contact:

Michelle Kempf-Weibel, MS, CGC
Statewide Genetics Coordinator
Wisconsin Division of Public Health
1 West Wilson St Rm 351
Madison, WI 53701
Tel: 608-267-7148
Fax: 608-267-3824
michelle.kempfweibel@dhs.wisconsin.gov

WEST VIRGINIA

State Genetic Information

State Genetics Contact:

Kathy Cummons
Division of Research, Evaluation, and Planning
Office of Maternal, Child, and Family Health
Bureau for Public Health
West Virginia Department of Health and Human Resources
350 Capitol St., Room 427
Charleston, WV 25301
Tel: 304-558-5388
kathycummons@wvdhhr.org

Pages