NEW JERSEY

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Scott Shone, PhD
Scott.Shone@doh.state.nj.us
609-530-8371

Follow-up Program
Lori Garg, MD, MPH
Lori.Garg@doh.state.nj.us
609-984-0755

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory  
Roger Eaton, PhD
roger.eaton@umassmed.edu
617-983-6300

Follow-up Program
Linda Kincaid
l.kincaid@dhhs.state.nh.us
603-271-4225

NEVADA

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory
Cheryl Hermerath 
cheryl.a.hermerath@state.or.us
(503) 693-4174

Follow-up Program
Mary Pennington, BA
mpennington@health.nv.gov
775-684-3478

NEBRASKA

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory
Joseph Quashnock, PhD, FACB
Joseph.Quashnock@PerkinElmer.com
412-220-2300

Follow-up Program
Julie Luedtke
Julie.luedtke@nebraska.gov
402-471-6733

MONTANA

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory
Vicky Tiberi
vtiberi@mt.gov
406-444-3040

Follow-up Program
Linda Beischel
lbeischel@mt.gov
406-444-0984

MISSOURI

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory
Patrick Hopkins
patrick.hopkins@health.mo.gov
573-751-2662

Follow-up Program
Jami Kiesling, RN, BSN
Jami.Kiesling@health.mo.gov
573-751-6266

MISSISSIPPI

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory
Joseph M. Quashnock, Ph..D.
Joseph.Quashnock@PerkinElmer.com
412-220-2300

Follow-up Program
Philis Hoggatt
philis.hoggatt@msdh.state.ms.us
601-576-7619

MINNESOTA

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory
Mark McCann
mark.mccann@state.mn.us
651-201-5450

Follow-up Program
Mark McCann
mark.mccann@state.mn.us
651-201-5450

MICHIGAN

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory
Harry Hawkins
hawkinsh@michigan.gov
517-335-8095

Follow-up Program
William I. Young, Ph.D.
youngw@michigan.gov
517-335-8938

MASSACHUSETTS

Newborn Screening Contact Information

NBS Laboratory
Roger Eaton, PhD
roger.eaton@umassmed.edu
617-983-6300

Follow-up Program
Roger Eaton, Ph.D.
roger.eaton@umassmed.edu
617-983-6300

Pages